Meet Our Board

CENTRAL NEVADA REGIONAL WATER AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Norm Frey

Churchill County

3975 Reno Highway

Fallon, NV 89406

Ph: 775-867-3975;

Email: normfrey@phonewave.net

Pete Olsen, Commissioner

Churchill County

155 N. Taylor Street, Suite 110

Fallon, NV 89406

Ph: 775-423-4092; Cell Ph: 775-427-7995

Email: polsen@cccomm.net

Bjorn (BJ) Selinder

Churchill County

2220 Trails End

Fallon, NV 89406

Ph: 775-423-2673; Cell Ph: 775-427-4365

Email: bjorn@selinder.net

Eleanor Lockwood, County Manager

Churchill County Alternate

155 N. Taylor Street, Suite 153

Fallon, NV 89406

Ph: 775-423-5136;

Email: countymanager@churchillcounty.org

Harry "Bus" Scharmann, Commissioner

Churchill County Alternate

155 N. Taylor Street, Suite 110

Fallon, NV 89406

Ph: 775-867-5350;

Email: BScharmann@churchillcounty.org

Demar Dahl, Commissioner

Elko County

569 Court Street

Elko, NV 89801

Ph: 775-752-3806; Fax: 775-428-2898; Cell Ph: 775-741-4168

Email: demar@demardahl.com

Rex Steninger, Commissioner

Elko County

540 Court Street

Elko, NV 89801

Ph: 775-753-6466;

Email: rsteninger@elkocountynv.net

Nancy Boland

Esmeralda County

HC 71 Box 4128

Goldfield, NV 89013

Cell Ph: 775-750-2929

Email: njboland.nev@gmail.com

Ralph Keyes, Commissioner

Esmeralda County

P.O. Box 517

Goldfield, NV 89013

Ph: 775-842-2471;

Email: commissionerkeyes13@yahoo.com

John Maurer

Esmeralda County

HC 72 Box 11502

Dyer, NV 89010

Ph: 775-572-3302; Fax: 775-572-3144;

Email: johnandval@veawb.coop

Fred Etchegaray, Commissioner

Eureka County

P.O. Box 575

Eureka, NV 89316

Ph: 775-237-5272;

Email: fred.etchegaray@yahoo.com

Jim Gallagher

Eureka County

HC 62 Box 62143

Eureka, NV 89316

Ph: 775-237-5557; Fax: 775-237-5557; Cell Ph: 775-233-3342

Email: jgeu45@gmail.com

Marty Plaskett

Eureka County

PO Box 10

Eureka, NV 89316

Ph: 775-237-7777; Fax: 775-237-7337;

Email: dvhay@earthlink.net

Jake Tibbitts, Eureka County Natural Resources Manager

Eureka County Alternate

P.O.Box 682

Eureka, NV 89316

Ph: 775-237-6010;

Email: JTibbitts@eurekacountynv.gov

Judith Allan, Commissioner

Lander County

50 State Route 305

Battle Mountain, NV 89820

Cell Ph: 775-455-7802

Email: jallan@landercountynv.org

Sean Bakker, Commissioner

Lander County

395 Ethel Avenue

Battle Mountain, NV 89820

Ph: 775-374-1637;

Email: sbakker@landercountynv.org

Frank Whitman

Lander County

P.O. Box 239

Austin, NV 89310

Ph: 775-964-1477; Cell Ph: 415-519-5361

Email: fbwnv@nvols.net

Midge Carver

Nye County

HC Box 5400

Round Mountain, NV 89045

Ph: 775-377-2175; Fax: 775-377-2275;

Email: midgiecarver@gmail.com

Joni Eastley, (Chairman)

Nye County

PO Box 1729

Tonopah, NV 89049

Fax: 775-482-8568; Cell Ph: 775-482-4533

Email: jeastley@co.nye.nv.us

Email: jeastley@gmail.com

John Koenig, Commissioner

Nye County

2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Suite 100

Pahrump, NV 89048

Ph: 775-751-7075; Cell Ph: 775-513-9736

Email: jkoenig@co.nye.nv.us

Roger Mancebo

Pershing County

PO Drawer E.

Lovelock, NV 89419

Ph: 775-273-2342;

Email: rmancebo23@gmail.com

James Evans, Director, Pershing County Planning & Building Department

Pershing County

P.O. Box 1656

Lovelock, NV 89419

Ph: 775-273-2700; Cell Ph: 775-741-1200

Email: jevans@pershingcounty.net

Rob McDougal, Commissioner

Pershing County

P.O. Drawer E

Lovelock, NV 89419

Ph: 775-442-1240;

Email: rmcdougal@pershingcounty.net

Bill Butts, White Pine Co. Water Advisory Bd.

White Pine County

HC 33 Box 33411

Ely, NV 89301

Ph: 775-289-4452;

Email: wbutts@mwpower.net

Gary Perea, (Vice Chairman)

White Pine County

PO Box 184

Baker, NV 89311

Ph: 775-234-7300; Cell Ph: 775-761-6128

Email: gary_perea@hotmail.com

Steve Stork, Commissioner

White Pine County Alternate

801 Clark Street, Suite #5

Ely, NV 89301

Ph: 775-293-6562;

Email: sstork@whitepinecountynv.gov

Jeff Fontaine, Executive Director

Central Nevada Regional Water Authority

400 Bunker Hill Drive

Carson City, NV 89703

Cell Ph: 775-443-7667

Email: ccjfontaine@gmail.com